UFC on ESPN 7: Fight Card

0
550

The UFC returns this weekend in Washington, DC, for their first event in three weeks. Headlining the card will be a bout between former heavyweight kickboxing champions Alistair Overeem and Jairzinho Rozenstruik. Walt Harris was originally Overeem’s opponent for this event, however, given Harris’ recent circumstances, he pulled out of the bout and was replaced by Rozenstruik. Fight Card posted below:

Main Card: ESPN (9pm ET/6pm PT)

Heavyweight: Alistair Overeem (45-17) 1 NC vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik (9-0)

Women’s Strawweight: Cynthia Calvillo (8-1) vs. Mariana Rodriguez (12-0-1)

Heavyweight: Stefan Struve (29-11) vs. Ben Rothwell (36-12)

Women’s Bantamweight: Aspen Ladd (8-1) vs. Yana Kunitskaya (12-4) 1 NC

Bantamweight: Cody Stamann (18-2) vs. Song Yadong (14-3) 2 NC

Preliminary Card: ESPN (7pm ET/4pm PT)

Bantamweight: Rob Font (16-4) vs. Ricky Simon (15-2)

Welterweight: Thiago Alves (23-14) vs. Tim Means (28-11-1) 1 NC

Featherweight: Bryce Mitchell (11-0) vs. Matt Sayles (8-2)

Middleweight: Makhmud Muradov (23-6) vs. Trevor Smith (15-9)

Early Preliminary Card: ESPN+ (6pm ET/3pm PT)

Lightweight: Joe Solecki (8-2) vs. Matt Wiman (16-8)

Featherweight: Billy Quarantillo (12-2) vs. Jacob Kilburn (8-2)

Women’s Strawweight: Virna Jandiroba (14-1) vs. Mallory Martin (6-2)