UFC 245: Fight Card

0
785

We have one of the biggest cards of the entire year to look forward to this weekend at UFC 245 in Las Vegas, Nevada. There are three title fights on the card, the second return of Urijah Faber, Jose Aldo’s bantamweight debut against a straight up killer in Marlon Moraes; Mike Perry returns for the first time since his nose was broken, and much more! We also have Matt Brown returning for the first time in two years. Tune into Fight Pass at 6pm ET, ESPN 2 at 8pm ET, and PPV at 10pm ET to catch all fourteen fights. Fight Card posted below:

Main Card: PPV (10pm ET/7pm PT)

Welterweight (C): Kamaru Usman (15-1) vs. Colby Covington (15-1)

Featherweight: (C): Max Holloway (21-4) vs. Alexander Volkanovski (20-1)

Women’s Bantamweight (C): Amanda Nunes (18-4) vs. Germaine de Randamie (9-3)

Bantamweight: Marlon Moraes (22-6-1) vs. Jose Aldo (28-5)

Bantamweight: Petr Yan (13-1) vs. Urijah Faber (35-10)

Preliminary Card: ESPN 2 (8pm ET/5pm PT)

Welterweight: Geoff Neal (12-2) vs. Mike Perry (13-5)

Women’s Bantamweight: Ketlen Vieira (10-0) vs. Irene Aldana (11-5)

Middleweight: Ian Heinisch (13-2) vs. Omari Akhmedov (19-4-1)

Welterweight: Matt Brown (21-16) vs. Ben Saunders (22-12-2)

Early Preliminary Card: Fight Pass (6pm ET/3pm PT)

Featherweight: Chase Hooper (8-0-1) vs. Daniel Teymur (7-3)

Flyweight: Brandon Moreno (15-5-1) vs. Kai Kara-France (20-7) 1 NC

Women’s Flyweight: Jessica Eye (14-7) 1 NC vs. Viviane Araujo (8-1)

Middleweight: Punahele Soriano (6-0) vs. Oskar Piechota (11-2-1)