UFC 244: Fight Card

0
234
%ALT_TXT%%

We have an absolutely incredible night of fights to look forward to this Saturday, where Nate Diaz and Jorge Masvidal will battle it out in UFC 244’s five round main event. There will be twelve fights on Saturday, all of which are intriguing; so much so that the first fight of the night is Julio Arce versus Hakeem Dawodu. We also get a great match up in the light heavyweight division that could be a potential No. 1 contender fight between Johnny Walker and Corey Anderson. Tune in at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET to catch the early prelims of this stacked card. Fight Card posted below:

Main Card: 7pm PT/10pm ET (PPV)

Welterweight: Jorge Masvidal (34-13) vs. Nate Diaz (20-11)

Middleweight: Kelvin Gastelum (16-4) 1 NC vs. Darren Till (17-2-1)

Welterweight: Stephen Thompson (14-4) vs. Vicente Luque (17-6-1)

Heavyweight: Derrick Lewis (21-7) 1 NC vs. Blagoy Ivanov (18-2) 1 NC

Lightweight: Kevin Lee (17-5) vs. Gregor Gillespie (13-0)

Preliminary Card: 5pm PT/8pm ET (ESPN2)

Light Heavyweight: Corey Anderson (13-4) vs. Johnny Walker (16-3)

Featherweight: Shane Burgos (12-1) vs. Makwan Amirkhani (15-3)

Middleweight: Brad Tavares (17-5) vs. Edmen Shahbazyan (10-0)

Heavyweight: Andrei Arlovski (28-18) 2 NC vs. Jairzinho Rozenstruik (8-0)

Early Preliminary Card: 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET (Fight Pass)

Women’s Bantamweight: Jennifer Maia (17-5-1) vs. Katlyn Chookagian (12-2)

Welterweight: Lyman Good (20-5) 1 NC vs. Chance Rencountre (14-3)

Featherweight: Julio Arce (16-3) vs. Hakeem Dawodu (10-1-1)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here