UFC on ESPN+3: Live Results

0
303
%ALT_TXT%%

Today we have the first UFC event to ever be held in the Czech Republic, check out these 13 fights starting at 11AM ET, 8AM PT on ESPN 2. The main card will start at 2PM ET, 11AM PT on ESPN+. Live results posted below:

Thiago Santos def. Jan Blachowicz via TKO (punches) in round 3

  • Santos improves to 21-6, Blachowicz falls to 23-8

Stefan Struve def. Marcos Rogerio de Lima via submission (arm-triangle) in round 2

  • Struve improves to 33-11, de Lima falls to 16-6-1

Michal Oleksiejczuk def. Gian Villante via KO (body punch) in round 1

  • Oleksiejczuk improves to 13-2 (1 NC), Villante falls to 17-11

Liz Carmouche def. Lucie Pudilova via UD

  • Carmouche improves to 13-6, Pudilova falls to 8-4

Petr Yan def. John Dodson via UD

  • Yan improves to 12-1, Dodson falls to 20-11

Magomed Ankalaev def. Klidson Abreu via UD

  • Ankalaev improves to 12-1, Abreu falls to 14-3

Dwight Grant def. Carlo Pedersoli Jr. via KO (punches) in round 1

  • Grant improves to 9-2, Pedersoli Jr. falls to 11-3

Chris Fishgold def. Daniel Teymur via submission (RNC) in round 2

  • Fishgold improves to 18-2-1, Teymur falls to 6-3

Gillian Robertson def. Veronica Macedo via submission (RNC) in round 2

  • Robertson improves to 6-3, Macedo falls to 5-3-1

Damir Hadzovic def. Polo Reyes via TKO (ground and pound) in round 2

  • Hadzovic improves to 13-4, Reyes falls to 8-5

Ismail Naurdiev def. Michel Prazeres via UD

  • Ismail improves to 18-2, Prazeres falls to 26-3

Carlos Diego Ferreira def. Rustam Khabilov via UD

  • Ferreira improves to 15-2, Khabilov falls to 23-4

Damir Ismagulov def. Joel Alvarez via UD

  • Ismagulov improves to 18-2, Alvarez falls to 15-2

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here