UFC on ESPN+7: Weigh-In Results

0
750

We had a good weigh in today, as everyone made weight. All twelve fights appear to be going as planned, and we’re all ready for tomorrow morning! Remember that these fights start at 10am ET, 7am PT for the prelims, and 1pm ET, 10am PT for the main card; both of which are on ESPN+.

I for one am most excited for the Aliev vs Nakamura fight, Mustafaev’s comeback, and the co-main and main events. The lineup of fighters is in the order of which they weighed in and faced off at the official weigh in. This card appears to be a sleeper, but these supposed sleeper cards always deliver. Tune in tomorrow morning to see how they go!

Rafael Fiziev – 155 lbs

Magomed Mustafaev – 154.5 lbs

Michał Oleksiejczuk – 206 lbs

Gadzhimurad Antigulov – 204.5 lbs

Shamil Abdurakhimov – 258 lbs

Marcin Tybura – 249 lbs

Alex da Silva Coelho – 156 lbs

Alexander Yakovlev – 155 lbs

Keita Nakamura – 171 lbs

Sultan Aliev – 170 lbs

Seung Woo Choi – 145 lbs

Movsar Evloev – 146 lbs

Alen Amedovski – 186 lbs

Krzysztof Jotko – 185 lbs

Antonina Shevchenko – 125 lbs

Roxanne Modafferi – 125 lbs

Devin Clark – 204.5 lbs

Ivan Shtyrkov – 206 lbs

Marcelo Golm – 250 lbs

Sergei Pavlovich – 254 lbs

Arman Tsarukyan – 155 lbs

Islam Makhachev – 155 lbs

Aleskei Oleinik – 237 lbs

Alistair Overeem – 245 lbs