UFC on ESPN+18: Fight Card

0
192
%ALT_TXT%%

This coming weekend at UFC Fight Night 160, we have a great card going down in Copenhagen, Denmark. This event features 13 fights, and showcases a main event between the No. 5 ranked middleweight Jack Hermansson, and the No. 9 ranked middleweight Jared Cannonier. We have tons of incredible talents on this card, so be sure to remember that it starts at 11:30am ET/8:30am PT. Fight Card and start times posted below:

Main Card: ESPN+ (2pm ET/11am PT)

Middleweight: Jack Hermansson (20-4) vs. Jared Cannonier (12-4)

Lightweight: Mark Madsen (8-0) vs. Danilo Belluardo (12-4)

Welterweight: Gunnar Nelson (17-4-1) vs. Gilbert Burns (16-3)

Light Heavyweight: Ion Cutelaba (14-4) 1 NC vs. Khalil Rountree Jr (8-3) 1 NC

Light Heavyweight: Ovince Saint Preux (23-13) vs. Michal Oleksiejczuk (14-2) 1 NC

Welterweight: Alex Oliveira (20-7-1) 2 NC vs. Nicolas Dalby (17-3-1) 1 NC

Preliminary Card: ESPN+ (11:30am ET/8:30am PT)

Middleweight: Alen Amedovski (8-1) vs. John Phillips (21-9)

Middleweight: Alessio Di Chirico (12-3) vs. Makhmud Muradov (22-6)

Welterweight: Siyar Bahadurzada (24-7-1) vs. Ismail Naurdiev (18-3)

Featherweight: Giga Chikadze (7-2) vs. Brandon Davis (10-7)

Bantamweight: Macy Chiasson (5-0) vs. Lina Lansberg (9-4)

Lightweight: Marc Diakiese (13-3) vs. Lando Vannata (10-3-2)

Bantamweight: Nohelin Hernandez (10-3) vs. Jack Shore (11-0)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here