UFC on ESPN+7: Live Results

0
840

Today the UFC holds just it’s second event in Russia, and the first event in Saint Petersburg, as they host their 149th Fight Night. As stated before, both cards will be on ESPN+, the preliminary card starts at 10am ET, 7am PT, and the main card starts at 1pm ET, 10am PT. Tune in for this great morning and afternoon of fights! Live Results posted below:

Alistair Overeem def. Aleksei Oleinik via TKO in round one

  • Overeem improves to 45-17 (1 NC), Oleinik falls to 57-12-1

Islam Makhachev def. Arman Tsarukyan via UD (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

  • Makhachev improves to 17-1, Tsarukyan falls to 13-2

Sergei Pavlovich def. Marcelo Golm via KO in round one

  • Pavlovich improves to 13-1, Golm falls to 6-3

Roxanne Modafferi def. Antonina Shevchenko via SD (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

  • Modaferri improves to 23-15, Shevchenko falls to 7-1

Krzysztof Jotko def. Alen Amedovski via UD (30-25, 30-26, 30-26)

  • Jotko improves to 20-4, Amedovski falls to 8-1

Movsar Evloev def. Seung Woo Choi via UD (29-27, 29-27, 29-26)

  • Evolev improves to 11-0, Choi falls to 7-2

Sultan Aliev def. Keita Nakamura via UD (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

  • Aliev improves to 15-3, Nakamura falls to 34-10-2 (1 NC)

Alexander Yakovlev def. Alex da Silva Coelho via submission (anaconda choke) in round two

  • Yakovlev improves to 24-8-1, Coelho falls to 20-2

Shamil Abdurakhimov def. Marcin Tybura via KO in round two

  • Abdurakhimov improves to 20-4, Tybura falls to 17-5

Michał Oleksiejczuk def. Gadzhimurad Antigulov via KO in round one\\

  • Oleksiejczuk improves to 14-2 (1 NC), Antigulov falls to 20-6

Magomed Mustafaev def. Rafael Fiziev via TKO in round one

  • Mustafaev improves to 15-2, Fiziev falls to 6-1

A bout between Ivan Shtyrkov and Devin Clark was expected to take place at 205 lbs, however Shtyrkov pulled out of this scheduled bout earlier today after being hospitalized.